• Rules

    No Swearing No Double blogs Advertizing aloud only if you add me to your blogroll!
  • Map (where people are visiting from)

  • Recent Comments

  • Blog Stats

    • 5,802 times viewed
  • What People are Reading

    tracker
  • Where people are from(visiting)

  • Jjp1997’s Calender

    March 2008
    S M T W T F S
    « Nov    
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • How much my blog is worth


    My blog is worth $3,951.78.
    How much is your blog worth?

  • Click here to get on Club Penguin

    Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!
  • Archive

New Page at my other Page!

I know I havnt posted much on this site because I was hacked But I started again

click here to go there

I make animations for people there

Waddle On!

Pirates Gold a.k.a Jjp1997

Leave a Reply

